FFC 2020-2021 Executive Board Members

Board Email: board@dingeman.net

President Shannon Kellogg email
Vice-President Anthony Eusebio email
Treasurer Jessica Wong email
Secretary Morgan DaVersa email
Deposits Secretary Cathryn McFearin email
VP of Fundraising Nilesh Patel email
VP of Fundraising   email
Auditor Hooban Forsman email
Member at Large Jessica Craig Huynh  
Member at Large Lisa Shadburn  
Member at Large Bowei Chi email
Member at Large Corey Bernardo email
Co-Counsel Melody Koba  
Co-Counsel Chris Mordy email
Administrative Reps  
Principal Dusty Pedrotti email
Faculty Representatives  
K - 2nd Mary Russell email
3rd - 5th Michelle Becker email