FFC 2017-2018 Executive Board Members

PositionNameEmail
President Van Vo vanffc@paintbot.com
Vice-President Nidhi Goel goelnidhi.us@gmail.com
Treasurer Hooban Forsman hoobanforsman@gmail.com
Secretary Morgan Daversa morgan.daversa@gmail.com
Deposits Secretary Mia Harenski missmiad@yahoo.com
VP of Fundraising Nilesh Patel  
VP of Fundraising Brandy Modic  
Auditor Helen Lum ffc.deposits@gmail.com
Member at Large Cecily Walbridge cecilywalbridge@sbcglobal.net
Member at Large Shay Schweinfurter ercshayevan@gmail.com
Member at Large Sunny Spencer sunnyrayspencer@gmail.com
Member at Large Yamini Bala Sukumaran yamini_vmenon@hotmail.com
Counsel Melody Koba  
     
Administrative Reps  
Principal Tamara Lewis tlewis@sandi.net
 
Faculty Representatives  
K - 2nd Mary Russell mrussell@sandi.net
3rd - 5th Michelle Becker mbecker@sandi.net
     

 Archive

2016-2017

 

 

 

 

Academics