FFC 2016-2017 Executive Board Members

PositionNameEmail
President Shira O'Connell shiraffc@yahoo.com
Vice-President Nidhi Goel goelnidhi.us@gmail.com
Treasurer Hooban Forsman hoobanforsman@gmail.com
Secretary Morgan Daversa morgan.daversa@gmail.com
Deposits Secretary Helen Lum ffc.deposits@gmail.com
VP of Fundraising Nicole Laco lacofamily@hotmail.com
VP of Fundraising Vanessa Antaky vanessa.antaky@yahoo.com
Auditor Mia Harenski missmiad@yahoo.com
Member at Large Cecily Walbridge cecilywalbridge@sbcglobal.net
Member at Large Shay Schweinfurter ercshayevan@gmail.com
Member at Large Sunny Spencer sunnyrayspencer@gmail.com
Member at Large Yamini Bala Sukumaran yamini_vmenon@hotmail.com
Co-Counsel Jim Kuperstein jim.kuperstein@gmail.com
Co-Counsel Laleaque Grad laleaque.grad@gmail.com
     
Administrative Reps  
Principal Tamara Lewis tlewis@sandi.net
Vice Principal Adrienne Asdal aasdal@sandi.net 
 
Faculty Representatives  
K - 2nd Mary Russell mrussell@sandi.net
3rd - 5th Michelle Becker mbecker@sandi.net
     

 

 

 

 

 

Academics