POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Art Corps Administrator Lisa Shadburn dr.lisa_shadburn@yahoo.com
Art Corps Art Show Co-Chair Christine Dopson schneich@yahoo.com
Art Corps Art Show Co-Chair Ryo Vavrunek ryovavrunek@gmail.com
Art Corps Volunteer Coordinator Jessica Wong  
Assemblies Co-Chair Paula Kublinski  
Assemblies Co-Chair    
Baking Committee Chair Jennifer Tourtelotte jennt2005@gmail.com
Book Fair Co-Chair Maria Salinas maria.salinas@cox.net
Book Fair Co-Chair Puneet Anand puneetgate@gmail.com 
Box Tops Chair Wendy Gallagher cutewendy@gmail.com
Costume Parade Chair Shira O'Connell shiraffc@yahoo.com
Display Board Chair    
eBlast Chair Shahreen Valiya Veedu babi.Sameer@gmail.com
Event Photographer Chair Emily Bung ebung@san.rr.com
Family Dinner Nights Chair Ryo Vavrunek ryovavrunek@gmail.com
Family Science Nights Chair Priya Narasingarao npriyarao@gmail.com
Father / Daughter Dance Chair Frishta Farmand frishtafarmand@yahoo.com 
Fifth Grade Promotions Co-Chair Cecily Walbridge  
Fifth Grade Promotions Co-Chair Helen Lum lum.helen@gmail.com
Gala Co-Chair Nidhi Goel goelnidhi.us@gmail.com
Gala Co-Chair    
Gift Cards Chair Suchitra Jagdish  j_suchitra@yahoo.com
Holiday Shop Chair Shira O'Connell shiraffc@yahoo.com
Hospitality Chair Paula Kublinski  
Jog-A-Thon Chair Vanessa Antaky  
Kinder Connections Chair Morgan Daversa morgan.daversa@gmail.com
Mother / Son Bowling Co-Chair Shira O'Connell shiraffc@yahoo.com
Mother / Son Bowling Co-Chair    
Movie Night Chair Shira O'Connell shiraffc@yahoo.com
Pledge Drive Co-Chair Paula Kublinski  
Pledge Drive Co-Chair Ana Kublinski Kopp  paulakublinski@hotmail.com
Scholarship Fund Chair Nidhi Goel goelnidhi.us@gmail.com
Silent Auction Co-Chair    
Silent Auction Co-Chair    
Spirit Gear Chair Roochi Sahni  
Spring Carnival Co-Chair Claudine Ricanor claud857@yahoo.com
Spring Carnival Co-Chair Crystal James  
STEAM Co-Chair Ravikiran Muppalla bujji00@gmail.com
STEAM Co-Chair Gabe Gallagher gabe@meetthegs.com
Used Book Sale Chair    
Volunteer Fair Chair Ashish Srivastava   
Webmaster (dingeman.net) Van Vo vanffc@paintbot.com
Yearbook Chair Emily Bung ebung@san.rr.com

Archive

2016-2017