POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Art Corps Administrator Lisa Shadburn dr.lisa_shadburn@yahoo.com
Art Corps Art Show Co-Chair Christine Dopson schneich@yahoo.com
Art Corps Art Show Co-Chair Ryo Vavrunek ryovavrunek@gmail.com
Art Corps Volunteer Coordinator    
Assemblies Co-Chair    
Assemblies Co-Chair    
Baking Committee Chair Jennifer Tourtelotte jennt2005@gmail.com
Book Fair Co-Chair Nidhi Goel goelnidhi.us@gmail.com
Book Fair Co-Chair  Cecily Walbridge  
Box Tops Chair Wendy Gallagher cutewendy@gmail.com
Costume Parade Chair Shira O'Connell shiraffc@yahoo.com
Display Board Chair    
eBlast Chair Shahreen Valiya Veedu babi.Sameer@gmail.com
Event Photographer Chair Emily Bung ebung@san.rr.com
Family Dinner Nights Chair Ryo Vavrunek ryovavrunek@gmail.com
Family Science Nights Chair Priya Narasingarao npriyarao@gmail.com
Father / Daughter Dance Chair Frishta Farmand frishtafarmand@yahoo.com 
Fifth Grade Promotions Chair Silvia Rohrer scrohrer93@gmail.com
Gala Co-Chair Nidhi Goel goelnidhi.us@gmail.com
Gala Co-Chair    
Gift Cards Chair    
Holiday Shop Chair Shira O'Connell shiraffc@yahoo.com
Jog-A-Thon Chair Shira O'Connell shiraffc@yahoo.com
Kinder Connections Chair Morgan Daversa morgan.daversa@gmail.com
Mother / Son Bowling Co-Chair Shira O'Connell shiraffc@yahoo.com
Mother / Son Bowling Co-Chair    
Movie Night Co-Chair Shira O'Connell shiraffc@yahoo.com
Movie Night Co-Chair    
Pledge Drive Co-Chair Bobby Koba bobbykoba@gmail.com
Pledge Drive Co-Chair    
Scholarship Fund Chair Nidhi Goel goelnidhi.us@gmail.com
Silent Auction Co-Chair    
Silent Auction Co-Chair    
Spirit Gear Chair    
Spring Carnival Co-Chair Claudine Ricanor claud857@yahoo.com
Spring Carnival Co-Chair Silvia Rohrer scrohrer93@gmail.com
STEAM Co-Chair Wendy Gallagher cutewendy@gmail.com
STEAM Co-Chair Gabe Gallagher gabe@meetthegs.com
Used Book Sale Chair    
Volunteer Fair Chair    
Webmaster (dingeman.net) Van Vo vanffc@paintbot.com
Yearbook Chair Emily Bung ebung@san.rr.com

Archive

2016-2017