Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Jan 28
29
30
31
Feb 1
2
3
Box Tops Collected today
Box Tops Collected today

Date:
Friday, February 2

Box Tops collected from classrooms today. Thank you for turning in Box Tops all year long!
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
6:30p Family Art Night 1
Family Art Night 1

Date:
Thursday, February 8
Time:
6:30p - 7:30p
Where:
MPR

5pm set up.
6:00p Mother / Son Bowling
Mother / Son Bowling

Date:
Saturday, February 10
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Mira Mesa Lanes

Mom's and their sons get to enjoy a night out bowling and hanging out with friends.
Register HERE
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
6:30p FFC Meeting
FFC Meeting

Date:
Tuesday, February 13
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
Where:
MPR

Everyone is welcome!
12:00p Family Dinner Night- ISLAND'S
Family Dinner Night- ISLAND'S

Date:
Thursday, February 15
Time:
12:00p - 10:00p
Where:
10669 Westview Pkwy, San Diego, CA 92126

Please bring the flyer and we will receive 20% back. Thank you!
Lincoln Day - No School
Lincoln Day - No School

Date:
Friday, February 16
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Washington Day - No School
Washington Day - No School

Date:
Monday, February 19
5:00p Astronomy Night
Astronomy Night

Date:
Thursday, February 22
Time:
5:00p - 8:30p
Where:
MPR

Come enjoy a mobile planetarium, telescopes, food trucks, and crafts for the kids and adults.
6:00p Casino Night Gala
Casino Night Gala

Date:
Saturday, February 24
Time:
6:00p - 10:00p
Where:
Rancho Bernardo Country Club

Come have a fun time for a good cause. Dinner, dancing, libations, and games are on tap to make it a good night.
25
26
27
28
Mar 1
2
3
6:30p Family Art Night 2
Family Art Night 2

Date:
Wednesday, February 28
Time:
6:30p - 7:30p
Where:
MPR

5PM Set up
Box Tops Collected today
Box Tops Collected today

Date:
Friday, March 2

Box Tops collected from classrooms today. Thank you for turning in Box Tops all year long!
View in Outlook or Google Calendar